Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Tobias Straub
Jebenhäuserstr. 11
73035 Göppingen
e-Mail: tobias.straub@ttc-uhingen.de

 

Bernd42. Vorsitzender

Bernd Gehrke
e-Mail: bernd.gehrke@ttc-uhingen.de

 

 

bäddeTeamleiter Finanzen

Albert Bauer
e-Mail: albert.bauer@ttc-uhingen.de

 

 

Teamleiter Aktivsport

Johannes Bulling
e-Mail: johannes.bulling@ttc-uhingen.de

 

 

Teamleiter Jugendsport

Tobias Völkel
e-Mail: tobias.voelkel@ttc-uhingen.de

 

 

 

alexTeamleiter Gesellschaft

Alexander Hoyler
e-Mail: alexander.hoyler@ttc-uhingen.de

 

 

Teamleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Vincent Brecht
e-Mail: vincent.brecht@ttc-uhingen.de